François Lecomte

François Lecomte
Président

flecomte@lecomte.ca
Michaël Lecomte

Michaël Lecomte
Vice-président

mlecomte@lecomte.ca
Vanessa Jodoin

Vanessa Jodoin
Comptabilité

comptabilite@lecomte.ca
Hubert Martin

Hubert Martin
Superviseur des ventes

hmartin@lecomte.ca
Sophie Piché

Sophie Piché
Adjointe administrative

adjointe@lecomte.ca
Benjamin Lecomte

Benjamin Lecomte
Superviseur technique, sect. industriel

blecomte@lecomte.ca
François Desnoyers

François Desnoyers
Superviseur, lecture

lecture@lecomte.ca
Olivier Pouliot

Olivier Pouliot
Lecomte Pouliot Inc.

opouliot@lecomte.ca
Yves Laliberté

Yves Laliberté
Réception/expédition

expedition@lecomte.ca
Guy St-Amand

Guy St-Amand
Gestionnaire de projets

installations2@lecomte.ca
Jean-Marc Jodoin

Jean-Marc Jodoin
Gestionnaire de projets

installations2@lecomte.ca